Pre-registration

Pre-registration is now open. Click the button below to pre-register for the conference.

Pre-register for the 68th Annual Midwest Clinic.
 
Online Pre-Registration Fees
$75 First-Time Attendees
Through Nov. 1st
$105 Early Bird Registration
Through Oct. 1st
$50 College Student
Through Dec. 8th
View All Registration Options
 
Applications

Applications to perform or to propose a clinic at the 68th Annual Midwest Clinic are now available!

Clinic Application Performer Application

 

Exhibitor Contract Advertiser Contract

Board of Directors

 

Officers

Richard Crain
Richard C. Crain, President
7 Surrey Run Place
The Woodlands, TX 77384
936-271-1249 home
713-598-6268 cell
rcrain34@comcast.net
John Clinton
John E. Clinton, Vice President
Norman Public Schools
Professional Development Center
207 E. Gray
Norman, OK  73069
405-823-2617 office
jclinton@norman.k12.ok.us
More Info >>
J. Richard Dunscomb
J. Richard Dunscomb, Vice President
Columbia College
1014 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
312-369-6272 office
312-369-8078 fax
rdunscomb@colum.edu
Denny Senseney
Denny Senseney, Treasurer
8525 Tipperary
Wichita, KS 67206
316-636-4575 home
dsenseney@sbcglobal.net
More Info >>
David McCormick
David C. McCormick, Secretary
12833 Yacht Club Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-481-7307 home
239-910-5915 cell
239-482-8197 fax
mctuba@embarqmail.com
 

Board Members

Paula Crider
The University of Texas - professor emerita
22100 Hazy Hollow Dr.
Spicewood, TX 78669
512-264-1002 home
pcrider@mail.utexas.edu
Jose Diaz
José Antonio Diaz
Diaz Music Institute 
4400 Aldine-Mail Route
Houston, TX 77039
281-985-6342 office
joseantoniodiaz@mac.com
Rodney Dorsey
Rodney C. Dorsey
University of Oregon       
1225 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
541-346-2138
dorseyhtdm@gmail.com
Antonio Garcia
Antonio J. Garcia
Virginia Commonwealth University
922 Park Ave., P.O. Box 842004
Richmond, VA 23284-2004
804-827-0699 office
804-827-0230 fax
ajgarcia@vcu.edu
More Info >>
Mark Kjos
Mark Kjos
Neil A. Kjos Music Company
4380 Jutland Dr.
San Diego, CA 92117
858-270-9800 office
858-270-3507 fax
mkjos@kjos.com
More Info >>
Tim Lautzenheiser
Tim Lautzenheiser
Attitude Concepts for Today, Inc.
P.O. Box 411
Bluffton, IN 46714
800-233-7846 office
260-410-0717 cell
tim@timlautzenheiser.com
Mark Laycock
Mark Laycock
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount, Box 53
Wichita, KS 67260-0053
316-978-6202 office
316-978-3625 fax
mark.laycock@wichita.edu
Beth Peterson
Beth Peterson
Ithaca College
953 Danby Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-274-1934 office
607-274-1727 fax
epeterson@ithaca.edu
  George Quinlan, Jr.
President/CEO
Quinlan and Fabish Music Co.
6827 High Grove Blvd.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-654-4111 office
gqjr@qandf.com
Kevin Sedatole
Kevin Sedatole
Michigan State University
114 Music Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-355-7654 office
517-432-2880 fax
ksed@msu.edu
Dorothy Straub
Dorothy A. Straub
Music Educator - Bridgeport, CT
180 Battery Park Dr.
Bridgeport, CT 6605
203-366-5952 home
203-366-5957 fax
dastraub@aol.com
Dennis Zeisler
Dennis Zeisler
Old Dominion University
5115 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23529
757-683-4336 office
dzeisler@odu.edu
 

Staff

Anna Collinge
           


                                        
Anna Collinge, Executive Director
1111 E. Touhy Ave., Ste. 250
Des Plaines, IL 60018-5831
847-424-4163 office
773-321-1509 fax
acollinge@midwestclinic.org



           



Jeffrey Daeschler, Associate Director
1111 E. Touhy Ave., Ste. 250
Des Plaines, IL 60018-5831
847-424-4163 office
773-321-1509 fax
jdaeschler@midwestclinic.org




          

           
Amy Palese, Marketing Coordinator
111 E. Touhy Ave., Ste. 250
Des Plaines, IL 60018-5831
847-424-4163 office
773-321-1509 fax
apalese@midwestclinic.org
 
Copyright © 2008 - Midwest Clinic. All rights reserved.
 The photos that appear on this site are copyrighted by their respective owners. All rights reserved. Unauthorized use prohibited.