Menu
Pre-registration

Pre-registration is now open. Click the button below to pre-register for the conference.

Pre-register for the 69th Annual Midwest Clinic.
 
Online Pre-Registration Fees
Subscribe to our newsletter, filled with FREE educational tools and information
$85 First-Time Attendees
Through Nov. 1st
$120 Early Bird Registration
Through Sept. 20th
$50 College Student
Through Dec. 6th
$40 Spouse of Registrant
$25 Primary/Secondary Student
$25 Chaperon
Online registration works best with
Internet Explorer web browser

View All Registration Options
 
Applications

Applications to perform or to propose a clinic at the 68th Annual Midwest Clinic are now available!

Clinic Application Performer Application Exhibitor Contract Advertiser Contract Event Request Form

Board of Directors

 

Officers

Richard Crain
Richard C. Crain, President
7 Surrey Run Place
The Woodlands, TX 77384
936-271-1249 home
713-598-6268 cell
rcrain34@comcast.net
John Clinton
John E. Clinton, Vice President
Norman Public Schools
Professional Development Center
207 E. Gray
Norman, OK  73069
405-823-2617 office
jclinton@norman.k12.ok.us
More Info >>
J. Richard Dunscomb
J. Richard Dunscomb, Vice President
Columbia College
1014 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
312-369-6272 office
312-369-8078 fax
rdunscomb@colum.edu


George Quinlan, Jr., Treasurer
President/CEO
Quinlan and Fabish Music Co.
6827 High Grove Blvd.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-654-4111 office
gqjr@qandf.com
David McCormick
David C. McCormick, Secretary
12833 Yacht Club Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-481-7307 home
239-910-5915 cell
239-482-8197 fax
mctuba@embarqmail.com
 

Board Members

Paula Crider
The University of Texas - professor emerita
22100 Hazy Hollow Dr.
Spicewood, TX 78669
512-264-1002 home
pcrider@mail.utexas.edu
Jose Diaz
José Antonio Diaz
Diaz Music Institute 
4400 Aldine-Mail Route
Houston, TX 77039
281-985-6342 office
joseantoniodiaz@mac.com
Rodney Dorsey
Rodney C. Dorsey
University of Oregon       
1225 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
541-346-2138
dorseyhtdm@gmail.com
Antonio Garcia
Antonio J. Garcia
Virginia Commonwealth University
922 Park Ave., P.O. Box 842004
Richmond, VA 23284-2004
804-827-0699 office
804-827-0230 fax
ajgarcia@vcu.edu
More Info >>
Mark Kjos
Mark Kjos
Neil A. Kjos Music Company
4380 Jutland Dr.
San Diego, CA 92117
858-270-9800 office
858-270-3507 fax
mkjos@kjos.com
More Info >>
Tim Lautzenheiser
Tim Lautzenheiser
Attitude Concepts for Today, Inc.
P.O. Box 411
Bluffton, IN 46714
800-233-7846 office
260-410-0717 cell
tim@timlautzenheiser.com
Mark Laycock
Mark Laycock
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount, Box 53
Wichita, KS 67260-0053
316-978-6202 office
316-978-3625 fax
mark.laycock@wichita.edu
Beth Peterson
Beth Peterson
Ithaca College
953 Danby Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-274-1934 office
607-274-1727 fax
epeterson@ithaca.edu
Kevin Sedatole
Kevin Sedatole
Michigan State University
114 Music Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-355-7654 office
517-432-2880 fax
ksed@msu.edu
Dorothy Straub
Dorothy A. Straub
Music Educator - Bridgeport, CT
180 Battery Park Dr.
Bridgeport, CT 6605
203-366-5952 home
203-366-5957 fax
dastraub@aol.com
Dennis Zeisler
Dennis Zeisler
Old Dominion University
5115 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23529
757-683-4336 office
dzeisler@odu.edu

Administrative Staff

Anna Collinge
           


                                                     
Anna Collinge, Executive Director
601 Oakmont Lane, Suite 140
Westmont, IL 60559
630-861-6125 office
630-891-3985 fax
acollinge@midwestclinic.org



           



Jeff Daeschler, Associate Director
601 Oakmont Lane, Suite 140
Westmont, IL 60559
630-861-6125 office
630-891-3985 fax
jdaeschler@midwestclinic.org