Menu
Pre-registration

Pre-registration is now open. Click the button below to pre-register for the conference.

Pre-register for this year's Midwest Clinic
Online Registration Fees
Subscribe to our newsletter, filled with FREE educational tools and information
The 2016 registration is now open. Pre-registration rates are as follows:
$120 Early Bird Director Rate
Through Sept. 23rd
$150 Pre-conference Director Rate
Through Dec. 2nd
$85 First Time Attendee Rate
Through Dec. 2nd
$50 College Student Rate
Through Dec. 2nd


View General Conference Info
 
Request a Meeting Room

Midwest Clinic is now taking requests for event space at the Hyatt McCormick Place and Hilton Chicago.

Applications

Applications to perform or to propose a clinic at the 68th Annual Midwest Clinic are now available!

Clinic Application Performer Application Exhibitor Contract Advertiser Contract Event Request Form

Board of Directors

 

Officers

Richard Crain
Richard C. Crain, President
7 Surrey Run Place
The Woodlands, TX 77384
936-271-1249 home
713-598-6268 cell
rcrain34@comcast.net
John Clinton
John E. Clinton, Vice President
207 E. Gray
Norman, OK  73069
405-823-2617 office
jclinton47@icloud.com
More Info >>
J. Richard Dunscomb
J. Richard Dunscomb, Vice President
Professor Emeritus
Columbia College
Chicago, IL
dickdunscomb@aol.com


George Quinlan, Jr., Treasurer
Quinlan & Fabish Music Co.
6827 High Grove Blvd.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-654-4111 office
gqjr@qandf.com
David McCormick
David C. McCormick, Secretary
12833 Yacht Club Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-481-7307 home
239-910-5915 cell
239-482-8197 fax
mctuba@embarqmail.com
 

Board Members

Paula Crider
The University of Texas - professor emerita
22100 Hazy Hollow Dr.
Spicewood, TX 78669
512-264-1002 home
pcrider@mail.utexas.edu
Jose Diaz
José Antonio Diaz
Diaz Music Institute 
4400 Aldine-Mail Route
Houston, TX 77039
281-985-6342 office
joseantoniodiaz@mac.com
Rodney Dorsey
Rodney C. Dorsey
University of Oregon       
1225 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
541-346-2138
dorseyhtdm@gmail.com
Antonio Garcia
Antonio J. Garcia
Virginia Commonwealth University
922 Park Ave., P.O. Box 842004
Richmond, VA 23284-2004
804-827-0699 office
804-827-0230 fax
ajgarcia@vcu.edu
More Info >>
  Soo Han
Carmel High School
520 E. Main Street
Carmel, IN 46032
317-697-9668 mobile
soohohan@icloud.com
Mark Kjos
Mark Kjos
Neil A. Kjos Music Company
4380 Jutland Dr.
San Diego, CA 92117
858-270-9800 office
858-270-3507 fax
mkjos@kjos.com
More Info >>
Herman Knoll
Senior Vice President - retired
Hal Leonard Corporation
Milwaukee, WI
hermanknoll123@gmail.com
Mary Land
Young Harris College
1 College Street
Young Harris, GA 30582
msland@yhc.edu
Tim Lautzenheiser
Tim Lautzenheiser
Attitude Concepts for Today, Inc.
P.O. Box 411
Bluffton, IN 46714
800-233-7846 office
260-410-0717 cell
tim@timlautzenheiser.com
Mark Laycock
Mark Laycock
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount, Box 53
Wichita, KS 67260-0053
316-978-6202 office
316-978-3625 fax
mark.laycock@wichita.edu
Beth Peterson
Beth Peterson
University of Illinois
1103 S. Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-3025 office
ebpeter@illinois.edu
Kevin Sedatole
Kevin Sedatole
Michigan State University
114 Music Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-355-7654 office
517-432-2880 fax
ksed@msu.edu
Dennis Zeisler
Dennis Zeisler
Old Dominion University
5115 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23529
757-683-4336 office
dzeisler@odu.edu

Administrative Staff

Anna Collinge
           

Anna Collinge, Executive Director
601 Oakmont Lane, Suite 140
Westmont, IL 60559
630-861-6125 office
630-891-3985 fax
acollinge@midwestclinic.org



           



Jeff Daeschler, Associate Director
601 Oakmont Lane, Suite 140
Westmont, IL 60559
630-861-6125 office
630-891-3985 fax
jdaeschler@midwestclinic.org