Skip to main content


Buchholz High School Wind Symphony
Paula Thornton, director
Gainesville, FL

Dobyns-Bennett High School Symphonic Band
Lafe Cook,  director
Kingsport, TN
Edgewood Junior High School Band
Jim DeCaro, director
Ellettsville, IN 
First Colony Middle School Honors Band
Bethann Adams, director
Sugar Land, TX
Grove City High School Symphonic Band
George Edge, director
Grove City, OH
Holliday High School Wind Ensemble
Stan Mauldin, director
Holliday, TX
Medalist Concert Band
Earl Benson, director
Cannon Falls, MN
Summit Parkway Middle School 8th Grade Honor Band
David Allison, director
Columbia, SC
Tokyo Kosei Wind Orchestra
Douglas Bostock, director
Tokyo, Japan
United States Coast Guard Band
Lewis Buckley, director
New London, CT
VanderCook College of Music Band
Charles Menghini, director 
Chicago, IL
Westlake High School Band
Kerry Taylor, director
Austin, TX
Glenbrook Symphony Orchestra
Carl Meyer, director
Glenview, IL
Interlochen Arts Academy Orchestra
Matthew Hazelwood, director
Interlochen, MI
Norman North High School Symphonic Orchestra
Brenda Wagner & Arthur Lantagne, directors
Norman, OK

Plano West Senior High School Orchestra
Jo Wallace-Abbie, director
Plano, TX
Port Angeles High School Chamber Orchestra
Ronald Jones, director
Port Angeles, WA
Sartartia Symphony Orchestra
Ann Victor & James Drew, directors
Sugar Land, TX

Shackelford Junior High Symphony Orchestra
Jo LeRue Todd, director 
Arlington, TX
United States Army Orchestra
MSG Greg Corcoran, director
Ft. Myer, VA
Wichita High School East Orchestra
Ingri Fowler, director
Wichita, KS
Jazz Ensembles
Caliente - Diaz Music Institute
Jose Diaz, director
Houston, TX
Champaign Central Jazz Ensemble
John Currey, director
Champaign, IL
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
Gordon Goodwin, director
Thousand Oaks, CA
New Trier High School Jazz Ensemble I
James Warrick, director 
Winnetka, IL
United States Navy Commodores
Leland Gause & Harvey Coonin, directors
Owings, MD
University of North Florida Jazz Ensemble I
Keith Javors, director
Jacksonville, FL
Chamber Ensembles
Brass Band of Columbus
Paul Droste, director
Columbus, OH

Franklin Central Percussion Symphony
Daniel Fyffe, director
Indianapolis, IN