Skip to main content


Air National Guard Bands of the Midwest and of the Central States
Lt. Bryan M. Miller, director
Peoria, IL

Bailey Middle School Wind Ensemble
Diane Gorzycki,  director
Austin, TX
Cinco Ranch Junior High School Honors Band
Rory L. Davis, director
Katy, TX 
Cypress Falls High School Symphonic Band
Frank Troyka, director
Houston, TX
Green Valley High School Symphonic Band
Diane Koutsulis, director
Henderson, NV
Kanagawa University Symphonic Band
Toshiro Ozawa, director
Yodohama, Japan
Lake Braddock Secondary School Symphonic Band
Roy C. Holder, director
Burke, VA
Libertyville High School Wind Ensemble
Donald Shupe, director
Los Angeles Pierce Symphonic Winds
Stephen P. Piazza, director 
Woodland Hills, CA
William Mason High School Wind Symphony
Robert C. Bass, Jr., director
Mason, OH
North Hardin Wind Symphony
Charles Campbell, director
Radcliff, KY
Tapp Middle School Symphonic Band
Erin Cole, director
Powder Springs, GA
United States Marine Band “The President’s Own”
Lt. Col. Michael J. Colburn, director
Washington, D.C.
VanderCook College of Music Symphonic Band
Charles T. Menghini, director
Chicago, IL
Virginia Wind Symphony
Dennis J. Zeisler, director

Civic Orchestra of Chicago
Cliff Colnot, director
Chicago, IL
John Foster Dulles High School Symphony Orchestra
Michael Alan Isadore & Joe Pruitt, directors
Sugar Land, TX
Hightower Trail Middle School Eighth Grade Orchestra
Susan H. Brown, director
Marietta, GA

Libertyville High School Symphony Orchestra
Jeremy P. Marino, director
Libertyville, IL
Loyola University Chamber Orchestra
L. Dean Angeles, director
New Orleans, LA 
Northview High School Chamber Orchestra
Timothy J. Aucoin, director 
Duluth, GA
Rapid City Central High School
Chamber Orchestra

Bruce Knowles, director
Rapid City, SD
Robinson Middle School 7th and 8th Grade String Orchestra
Cheryl J. Myer, director
Wichita, KS

Youth Performing Arts School Chamber String Orchestra
Lyndon Lawless, director
Louisville, KY
Jazz Ensembles
The Chicago State University Community Jazz Band
Roxanne Stevenson, director
Chicago, IL
DePaul University Jazz Ensemble
Bob Lark, director
Chicago, IL 
Fort Zumwalt North High School Jazz Band
Rob Babel, director
O’Fallon, MO
The Jazz Ambassadors of The United States Army Field Band
CWO Kevin Laird, director 
Washington, D.C.
Orquesta Alto Maiz
Bob Washut, director
Cedar Falls, IA
Palmetto Middle School Jazz Ensemble
Jennifer Williams-O’Neal, director
Pinecrest, FL
The University of North Texas One O’Clock Lab Band
Neil Slater, director
Denton, TX
Chamber Ensembles
Northern Hills Bassoon Ensemble
Russell Hinkle, director
Cincinnati, OH

The Percussion Scholarship Group
Patricia Dash and Douglas Waddell, directors
Chicago, IL