Skip to main content


Atlanta Youth Wind Symphony
Scott A. Stewart, director
Atlanta, GA

Beaumont Middle School Symphonic Band
Teresa J. Elliott,  director
Lexington, KY
Carmel High School Wind Symphony I
Richard Saucedo & Michael Pote, directors
Carmel, IN 
Downing Middle School Symphonic Band
Steve Smith, director
Flower Mound, TX
Duncanville High School Wind Ensemble
Tom Shine, director
Duncanville, TX
Illinois State University Wind Symphony
Stephen K. Steele, director
Normal, IL
Langham Creek High School Symphonic Band
Scott McAdow, director
Houston, TX
Lincoln High School Symphonic Winds
Alexander Kaminsky, director
Tallahassee, FL
New World School of the Arts Wind Ensemble
Rodester Brandon, director 
Miami, FL
North Ridge Middle School Honors Band
Cynthia A. Lansford, director
North Richland Hills, TX
Northshore Concert Band
Mallory Thompson, director
Evanston, IL
The United States Army Band “Pershing’s Own”
Colonel Thomas Rotondi, Jr., director
Washington, D.C.
VanderCook College of Music Symphonic Band
Charles T. Menghini, director
Chicago, IL
Yamaha Symphonic Band
Takeya Sakai, director
Hamamatsu, Japan
Centennial High School String Orchestra
Young K. Kim, director
Roswell, GA
Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestra
Allen Tinkham, director
Chicago, IL
Dickerson Eighth Grade Orchestra
Marion Sievers, director
Marietta, GA

Satellite High School Symphonic Orchestra
Frank Diaz, director
Satellite Beach, FL
Springfield Youth Symphony
Larry Dissmore, director
Springfield, MO 
Upper Arlington High School Chamber Orchestra
John R. Deliman, director 
Upper Arlington, OH
Walton High School Philharmonia
Perry Holbrook, director
Marietta, GA

Jazz Ensembles
Grandview High School Jazz Orchestra
Garry Anders, director
Grandview, MO
Mandeville High School Jazz Ensemble
Paul Frechou, director
Mandeville, LA 
Missouri State University Jazz Band
Jerry Hoover, director
Springfield, IL
Piedmont Lakes Middle School Jazz Ensemble
Douglas “Skip” Perry, director
Apopka, FL
Rob Parton’s JAZZTECH Big Band
Rob Parton, director
Oak Park, IL
The United States Air Force Band - Airmen of Note
SMSgt Joe Jackson, director
Washington, D.C.
Chamber Ensembles
Claribel Clarinet Choir
Guido Six, director
Oostende, Belgium

Harper College Steel Band
Paul G. Ross, director
Palatine, IL

Harrison School for the Arts Chamber Winds
Rob Lambert, director
Lakeland, FL
Lassiter High School Percussion Ensemble I 
Mike Lynch, director
Marietta, GA

The Ohio State University Percussion Ensemble
Susan Powell, director
Columbus, OH
Orpheus Piano Quartet
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico