Pre-registration is now open. Click the button below to pre-register for the conference.

Pre-register for the 73rd Annual Midwest Clinic
Online Registration Fees
The 2019 registration is now open. Pre-registration rates are as follows:
$130 Early Bird Professional Rate
Through Oct. 1st
$160 Pre-conference Professional Rate
Through Dec. 13th
$95 Early Bird First Time Attendee Professional Rate
Through Oct. 1st 

College Student Rate
Through Dec. 13th

NOTE:  Anyone registered as a spouse or exhibitor will be ineligible to receive a professional development certificate/credit hours for the events attended during the conference.  

View General Conference Info
Sign Up
Subscribe to our newsletter, filled with FREE educational tools and information

2007 Performers and Concert Programs


Argyle High School Wind Ensemble
Kathy Johnson, director
Argyle, TX
View Program >>
Austin Symphonic Band
Richard Floyd,  director
Austin, TX
Cedar Park Middle School Symphonic Band
Manuel C. San Luis, director
Cedar Park, TX
Frankfort Capital City Community Band
Tom Brawner, director
Frankfort, CO
Harrison High School Wind Ensemble 
David Vandewalker, director
Kennesaw, GA

John Hersey High School Symphonic Band
Scott Casagrande, director
Arlington Heights, IL
View Program >>
Mabry Middle School Band
Dan Welborn, director
Marietta, GA
View Program >>
Marcus High School Wind Symphony
Amanda Drinkwater, director
Flower Mound, TX
Maryville Intermediate School 6th Grade Wind Ensemble
George William Hayden III and RoAnn Romines, directors
Maryville, TN
Michigan State University Wind Symphony
Kevin Sedatole, director
East Lansing, MI
NSW State Schools Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Stephen Williams, director
Summer Hill, NSW
United States Navy Band
Captain George N. Thompson, director
Washington, D.C.
View Program 1>>
View Program 2>>
VanderCook College of Music Symphonic Band
Charles Menghini, director
Chicago, IL
Wando High School Symphonic Band
Scott Rush, director
Mount Pleasant, SC
Denver School of the Arts Orchestra
Frank Fyock, director
Denver, CO
View Program >>
Duluth High School Chamber Orchestra
Peter Lemonds and Shawn Morton, directors
Duluth, GA
View Program >>
The Flower Mound High School Chamber Orchestra 
Todd Berridge, director
Flower Mound, TX
View Program >>
Harrison School for the Arts Symphony Orchestra
Rob Lambert and Matt Davis, director
Lakeland, FL
View Program >>

Highland High School Symphonic Strings
William Bitter and Amy Bennett, directors
Gilbert, AZ 
View Program >>
Neuqua Valley High School Chamber Symphony
Richard Bauer and Charles Staley, directors 
Naperville, IL
View Program >>
Sartartia Middle School Orchestra
Ann Victor, director
Sugar Land, TX
View Program >>
Shackelford Junior High School Orchestra
Kathy Patterson and Jennifer Parkhurst, directors
Arlington, TX
View Program >>
The Symphonic Orchestra of the High School 
Affiliated to the Renmin University of China

Wing Ho and Jiang Jinyi, directors
Beijing, China
View Program >>

Jazz Ensembles
Champaign Central High School Jazz Ensemble
John Currey, director
Champaign, IL
Jenkins Middle School Jazz Ensemble
Brian Usher, director
Colorado Springs, CO
View Program >>
New Trier High School Jazz Ensemble I and Jazz Guitar
James Warrick, director
Winnetka, IL
View Program >>
The United States Army Blues Jazz Ensemble
Chief Charles Vollherbst, director
Fort Myer, VA
University of Kentucky Jazz Ensemble
Miles Osland, director
Lexington, KY
Virginia Commonwealth University Jazz Orchestra I
Antonio García, director
Richmond, VA
View Program >>
Chamber Ensembles
McCallum Knights of Steel
Matt Ehlers
Austin, TX

Oak Ridge High School Percussion Ensemble
Jerriald Dillard, director
Conroe, TX
View Program >>
Rowlett High School Brass Quintet
Phillip Alvarado, director
Rowlett, TX 
View Program >>