Sign Up
Subscribe to our newsletter, filled with FREE educational tools and information

Applications to perform or to propose a clinic at the 68th Annual Midwest Clinic are now available!

Exhibitor Contract Advertiser Contract Composition Contest

2013 Performers and Concert Programs

Aledo Middle School Honor Winds
Ryan Johnstone, director
Aledo, TX
View Program >>
Amador Valley High School Wind Ensemble 1
Jonathan Grantham, director
Pleasanton, CA
View Program >>
Brooklyn Wind Symphony
Jeff W. Ball, director
Brooklyn, NY
View Program >>
Clear Creek High School Wind Ensemble
Stephen Meyer, director
League City, Texas
View Program >>
Creekside Middle School Wind Symphony
Wendy Higdon and Chris Grifa, directors
Carmel, IN
View Program >>
Grisham Middle School Honors Band
Betty Bierschenk-Pierce, director
Austin, TX
View Program >>
Javeriana University Symphonic Band
Patricia Venegas Ruiz, director
Bogota, Columbia
View Program >>
Kagoshima Joho High School Wind Orchestra
Isao Yabiku, director
Kagoshima, Japan
View Program >>
Lockport Township High School Wind Symphony
Brian Covey, director
Lockport, IL
View Program >>
Louisville Concert Band
Frederick Speck, director
Louisville, KY
View Program >>
Michigan State University Wind Symphony
Kevin Sedatole, director
East Lansing, MI
View Program >> 
McCracken Middle School Symphonic Band
Chip De Stefano, director
Skokie, IL
View Program >>
VanderCook College of Music Symphonic Band
Charles Menghini, director
Chicago, IL
View Program >>
Westlake High School Wind Ensemble
Kerry Taylor, director
Austin, TX
View Program >>
Brandeis High School Chamber Orchestra
Kevin Garcia-Hettinger, director
San Antonio, TX 
View Program >>
Bridle Path/Montgomery Elementary Select String Ensemble
Ralph Jackson, director
Lansdale, PA
View Program >>
Flower Mound High School Chamber Orchestra
Ann Smith, director
Flower Mound, TX
View Program >>
Henry M. Gunn High School String Orchestra
Sandra Lewis, director
Palo Alto, CA
View Program >>
Highland High School Symphonic Strings
Bill Bitter and Amy Bennett, directors
Gilbert, AZ
View Program >>
Howard County Middle School Gifted & Talented Orchestra
Rosemary Lather, director
Clarksville, MD
View Program >>
North Gwinnett Middle School Honor Orchestra
Sarah Black, Amy Clement, and Bo Na, directors
Sugar Hill, GA
View Program >>
Stephen F. Austin High School Symphony Orchestra
Carolyn Vandiver, director
Sugar Land, TX
View Program >>
Westwood High School Symphony Orchestra
Susan Williams, director
Austin, TX
View Program >>
WoodCreek Junior High Chamber Orchestra
Bryanna Porter, director
Katy, TX
View Program >>
Jazz Ensembles
Chicago Jazz Philharmonic
Orbert Davis, director
Chicago, IL
View Program >>
Del Valle High School Jazz Ensemble I
Manuel Gamez, director
El Paso, TX
View Program >>
Dillard Center for the Arts Jazz Ensemble I
Christopher Dorsey, director
Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Program >>
Naperville North High School Jazz Ensemble
Dan Moore, director
Naperville, IL
View Program >>
University of Central Oklahoma Jazz Ensemble I
Brian Gorrell, director
Edmond, OK
View Program >>
University of Kentucky Jazz Ensemble
Miles Osland, director
Lexington, KY
View Program >>
Wheeling High School Jazz Band I
Brian Logan, director
Wheeling, IL
View Program >>
Chamber Ensembles
Bailey Middle School Percussion Ensemble
Austin Swack, director
Spring, TX
View Program >>
Canadian Brass
Toronto, Canada
View Program >>
Chicago Chamber Musicians
Chicago, IL
View Program >>
Cedar Ridge High School Low Brass Choir
Mark Calima, director
Round Rock, TX
View Program >>
Japan Saxophone Quartet Ground Self-Defense Force Central Band 
Col. Akira Takeda, director
Tokyo, Japan
View Program >>
Kennesaw Mountain High School Percussion Ensemble
Max Mullinix, director
Kennesaw, GA
View Program >>
Sotto Voce Quartet
Madison, WI
View Program >>
Spring High School Saxophone Quartet
Jason Andrew Smith, director
Spring, TX
View Program >>